Board Membership

Douglas Lifgren, Chairperson

Meeting Schedule
Time and location are subject to change.


The public is invited to this meeting. If you would like to attend this meeting, please email

Meetings start at 9:00 AM.  Most meetings end by 10:00 AM.
Via Zoom

2022 Board Meeting Dates

CDO Board Executive Cmte Meetings 2022

Meeting Minutes and Materials

CDO Workforce Development Board, Inc. Members 

  • Janice Burt-Ashton - Chenango County DSS
  • Jennifer Waite-Ambra - DCMO BOCES
  • April Brown - NYSED
  • Kerri Green - Commerce Chenango
  • Mary Eggeling - Bassett Healthcare Network
  • Robin Halaquist - ACCO
  • Maureen Painter -Staffworks
  • Sean Lewis - Otsego Chamber of Commerce
  • Sue VanCott - Unalam
  • Thayne Bodenmiller - Oneonta Job Corp Center
  • Sarah Slater - Employment Solutions
  • Doug Lifgren - Astrocom Electronics, Inc.
  • Kris Green - IBEW Local 43
  • Aimee Walrath - Professional Teleconcepts, LLC (Pro-Tel)
  • Shirley Cumm  - Sidney FCU
  • Mary Jo Ferrare - Workforce Development Institute (WDI)
  • Liz Rickard - Career Opportunities in Rural Education (CORE)
  • Misty Fields - SUNY Delhi
  • Vikki Kaufman - NYS Dept of Labor
  • Matthew Asma - Golden Artist Colors
  • Evan Bowker - Delaware County Economic Development 
  • Richard Cooke -  Delaware County Information Technologies

Newsletter Signup

Training and Upcoming Events

calendar sidebar

View our event calendar.

You can also visit the NYS Dept of Labor website for additional Workshop information, click here

Equal Opportunity Employer/Program. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.